Since there was much interest in my tweet…

The spreadsheet will be updated here.


 

title author url active
Inductivist Inductivist https://inductivist.blogspot.com/ 1
Julius Branson Julius Branson https://juliusbranson.wordpress.com/ 1
Those who can see MG http://thosewhocansee.blogspot.com/ 1
Russian Reaction Anatoly Karlin http://thosewhocansee.blogspot.com/ 1
Gene Expression Razib Khan http://www.gnxp.com/ 1
West Hunter Gregory Cochran https://westhunt.wordpress.com/ 1
Information Processing Steve Hsu http://infoproc.blogspot.com/ 1
Roberto Colom Roberto Colom https://robertocolom.wordpress.com/ 1
Nintil José Luis Ricón https://nintil.com/ 1
Evo & Proud Peter Frost https://evoandproud.blogspot.com/ 1
Ron Unz Ron Unz https://www.unz.com/runz/ 1
Slate Star Codex Scott Alexander https://slatestarcodex.com/ 1
gwern gwern https://www.gwern.net/ 1
Bryan Caplan Bryan Caplan https://www.econlib.org/author/bcaplan/ 1
Noah Carl Noah Carl https://medium.com/@NoahCarl 1
Jonatan Pallesen Jonatan Pallesen https://medium.com/@jsmp/ 1
Russell T. Warne Russell T. Warne http://russellwarne.com/warne-blog/ 1
Pumpkin Person Pumpkin Person https://pumpkinperson.com/ 1
EvolutionistX EvolutionistX https://evolutionistx.wordpress.com/ 1
View on IQ David Becker http://viewoniq.org/ 1
IQ’s corner Kevin McGrew http://www.iqscorner.com/ 1
Education Realist Education Realist https://educationrealist.wordpress.com/ 1
Chanda Chisala Chanda Chisala https://topseudoscience.wordpress.com/ 1
Spotted Toad Spotted Toad https://spottedtoad.wordpress.com/ 1
Anechoic Media Anechoic Media http://www.anechoicmedia.org/ 1
Not Politically Correct RaceRealist88 https://notpoliticallycorrect.me/ 1
Gloomy Prospect Eric Turkheimer http://www.geneticshumanagency.org/gha/blog/ 1
Crémieux Crémieux https://medium.com/@cremieux 1
Half-Assed Science Bonner Tal https://halfassed.science.blog/ 1
The Alternative Hypothesis Ryan Faulk https://thealternativehypothesis.org/ 1
Race & Conflicts Unorthodox Theory https://raceandconflicts.home.blog/ 1
Ideas and data Sean Last https://ideasanddata.wordpress.com/ 1
Steve Sailer Steve Sailer https://www.unz.com/author/steve-sailer/ 1
Audacious Epigone anon https://www.unz.com/anepigone/ 1
Psychological Comments James Thompson https://www.unz.com/anepigone/ 1
Clear language, clear mind Emil OW Kirkegaard https://emilkirkegaard.dk/en/ 1
Random Critical Analysis anon https://randomcriticalanalysis.com/ 1
Human Varities John Fuerst, Meng Hu, Jason Malloy, Marc Dalliard http://humanvarieties.org/ 1
Assessing Psyche, Engaging Gauss, Seeking Sophia W. Joel Schneider https://assessingpsyche.wordpress.com/ 1
Grey Enlightenment anon http://greyenlightenment.com/ 1
Z.J. Groth Z.J. Groth https://zjgroth.net/ 1
IQ & PC Chris Brand https://gfactor.blogspot.com/ 0
JayMan’s blog JayMan https://www.unz.com/jman/ 0
HBDChick HBDChick https://hbdchick.wordpress.com/ 0
Time Out of Mind Stuart Ritchie https://timeoutofmindblog.wordpress.com/ 0
La Griffe du Lion La Griffe du Lion http://www.lagriffedulion.f2s.com/ 0
Top Pseudoscience Davide Piffer https://topseudoscience.wordpress.com/ 0
Thomas Lill Madsen Thomas Lill Madsen http://thomaslillmadsen.dk/ 0

0 Comments

Leave a Reply