Since there was much interest in my tweet…

The spreadsheet will be updated here.

 

title author url
Inductivist Inductivist https://inductivist.blogspot.com/
Those who can see MG http://thosewhocansee.blogspot.com/
Russian Reaction Anatoly Karlin http://thosewhocansee.blogspot.com/
Gene Expression Razib Khan http://www.gnxp.com/
West Hunter Gregory Cochran https://westhunt.wordpress.com/
Information Processing Steve Hsu http://infoproc.blogspot.com/
Roberto Colom Roberto Colom https://robertocolom.wordpress.com/
Nintil José Luis Ricón https://nintil.com/
Evo & Proud Peter Frost https://evoandproud.blogspot.com/
Ron Unz Ron Unz https://www.unz.com/runz/
Slate Star Codex Scott Alexander https://slatestarcodex.com/
gwern gwern https://www.gwern.net/
Bryan Caplan Bryan Caplan https://www.econlib.org/author/bcaplan/
Noah Carl Noah Carl https://medium.com/@NoahCarl
Jonatan Pallesen Jonatan Pallesen https://medium.com/@jsmp/
Russell T. Warne Russell T. Warne http://russellwarne.com/warne-blog/
Pumpkin Person Pumpkin Person https://pumpkinperson.com/
EvolutionistX EvolutionistX https://evolutionistx.wordpress.com/
View on IQ David Becker http://viewoniq.org/
IQ’s corner Kevin McGrew http://www.iqscorner.com/
Education Realist Education Realist https://educationrealist.wordpress.com/
Chanda Chisala Chanda Chisala https://topseudoscience.wordpress.com/
Spotted Toad Spotted Toad https://spottedtoad.wordpress.com/
Anechoic Media Anechoic Media http://www.anechoicmedia.org/
Not Politically Correct RaceRealist88 https://notpoliticallycorrect.me/
Gloomy Prospect Eric Turkheimer http://www.geneticshumanagency.org/gha/blog/
Crémieux Crémieux https://medium.com/@cremieux
Half-Assed Science Bonner Tal https://halfassed.science.blog/
The Alternative Hypothesis Ryan Faulk https://thealternativehypothesis.org/
g-loaded Zeke Jeffrey https://g-loaded.org/
Ideas and data Sean Last https://ideasanddata.wordpress.com/
Steve Sailer Steve Sailer https://www.unz.com/author/steve-sailer/
Audacious Epigone anon https://www.unz.com/anepigone/
Psychological Comments James Thompson https://www.unz.com/anepigone/
Clear language, clear mind Emil OW Kirkegaard https://emilkirkegaard.dk/en/
Random Critical Analysis anon https://randomcriticalanalysis.com/
Humanvarities John Fuerst, Meng Hu, Jason Malloy, Marc Dalliard http://humanvarieties.org/
Assessing Psyche, Engaging Gauss, Seeking Sophia W. Joel Schneider https://assessingpsyche.wordpress.com/

0 Comments

Leave a Reply