Since there was much interest in my tweet…

The spreadsheet will be updated here.

 

title author url active
Steve Sailer Steve Sailer www.unz.com/author/steve-sailer/ 1
Humanvarities John Fuerst, Meng Hu, Jason Malloy, Marc Dalliard humanvarieties.org/ 1
Audacious Epigone anon www.unz.com/anepigone/ 1
Psychological Comments James Thompson www.unz.com/jthompson/ 1
Clear language, clear mind Emil OW Kirkegaard emilkirkegaard.dk/en/ 1
Assessing Psyche, Engaging Gauss, Seeking Sophia W. Joel Schneider assessingpsyche.wordpress.com/ 1
Random Critical Analysis anon randomcriticalanalysis.com/ 1
Inductivist anon inductivist.blogspot.com/ 1
Those who can see anon thosewhocansee.blogspot.com/ 1
Russian Reaction Anatoly Karlin www.unz.com/akarlin/ 1
Gene Expression Razib Khan www.gnxp.com/ 1
West Hunter Gregory Cochran westhunt.wordpress.com/ 1
Information Processing Steve Hsu infoproc.blogspot.com/ 1
Roberto Colom Roberto Colom robertocolom.wordpress.com/ 1
Nintil José Luis Ricón nintil.com/ 1
Evo & Proud Peter Frost evoandproud.blogspot.com/ 1
Ron Unz Ron Unz www.unz.com/runz/ 1
Slate Star Codex Scott Alexander slatestarcodex.com/ 1
gwern gwern www.gwern.net/ 1
Bryan Caplan Bryan Caplan www.econlib.org/author/bcaplan/ 1
Noah Carl Noah Carl medium.com/@NoahCarl 1
Jonatan Pallesen Jonatan Pallesen medium.com/@jsmp/ 1
Russell T. Warne Russell T. Warne russellwarne.com/warne-blog/ 1
Pumpkin Person Pumpkin Person pumpkinperson.com/ 1
EvolutionistX EvolutionistX evolutionistx.wordpress.com/ 1
View on IQ David Becker viewoniq.org/ 1
IQ’s corner Kevin McGrew www.iqscorner.com/ 1
Education Realist Education Realist educationrealist.wordpress.com/ 1
Chanda Chisala Chanda Chisala topseudoscience.wordpress.com/ 1
Spotted Toad Spotted Toad spottedtoad.wordpress.com/ 1
Anechoic Media Anechoic Media www.anechoicmedia.org/ 1
Not Politically Correct RaceRealist88 notpoliticallycorrect.me/ 1
Gloomy Prospect Eric Turkheimer www.geneticshumanagency.org/gha/blog/ 1
Crémieux Crémieux medium.com/@cremieux 1
Half-Assed Science Bonner Tal halfassed.science.blog/ 1
The Alternative Hypothesis Ryan Faulk thealternativehypothesis.org/ 1
IQ & PC Chris Brand gfactor.blogspot.com/ 0
JayMan’s blog JayMan www.unz.com/jman/ 0
HBDChick HBDChick hbdchick.wordpress.com/ 0
Time Out of Mind Stuart Ritchie timeoutofmindblog.wordpress.com/ 0
La Griffe du Lion La Griffe du Lion www.lagriffedulion.f2s.com/ 0
Ideas and data Sean Last ideasanddata.wordpress.com/ 0
Top Pseudoscience Davide Piffer topseudoscience.wordpress.com/ 0
Thomas Lill Madsen Thomas Lill Madsen thomaslillmadsen.dk/ 0

0 Comments

Leave a Reply